Service & Fees
If you need a customized solution and/or features development, please contact your account manager or our team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Start Date & Billing
This Service Agreement takes in affect when you select your Pricing Plan as you create your account with Mamkeme.click.
You will be billed for the Service Fees on a monthly basis. The monthly subscription fees will be charged in the beginning of each calendar month and the Over Charges (“OC”) if applicable will be calculated and charged in the beginning of each following month according to you pricing plan and the monthly use of our Services (together, “Monthly Cycle Fees”).
Your billing method is set up during the creation of your account and you agree that your billing details are provided for the use of our Services.
New customers only, may be offered 2 weeks of charges free trial period for your internal set-ups. You may only take advantage of the 2 weeks trial period once.
Upon expiration of the trial period, your account will be charged according to the Pricing Plan selected upon registration, unless otherwise requested from our team via email at email@example.com.
Upgrading/ Downgrading Your Account
You may upgrade or downgrade your account at any time by sending a request to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Once you change your Pricing Model you will be billed for the new Pricing Model in accordance with the billing method as provided by you.
Service Fees Updates and Additional Services
Use of the Services is conditioned to payment of Service Fees. These fees may be revised from time to time by Makeme.click at its sole discretion, without notice, and such new fees shall become binding and effective when appearing in the applicable segment of any Additional Terms.
Termination Of The Agreement
The Services are provided to You on a month-to-month basis. Either party may terminate the Agreement at any time, with or without cause, with thirty (30) days’ prior written notice (with email sufficing).
The prior written notice to terminate the Agreement, thereby terminates Your account.
As long as no such notice is submitted by either party, your account remains active and will continue to be billed according to the selected Pricing Pan.